On another note…it’s spring, a time of renewal and rebirth

Nature Bike

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “On another note…it’s spring, a time of renewal and rebirth

  1. Dave N

    Uhohhhhh, deck looking a bit weatherbeaten there………………………………what am I saying……………………as if I didn’t have enough to do already!

    Flowers look great!

  2. Peacebeing

    What a beautiful plant! Thanks for reminding everyone to really pay attention to all the beauty of the season, in fact each season and each day there is beauty everywhere. We’ll see it if we’re looking for it instead of burying our heads in our computers and phones.

  3. I think I might leave this lapop focused in on your flower and put it up against my dungeon wall. Its beautiful outside and I am minus 2 story below ground level and no windows :(
    Thanks for the nice window view you just created for me :)

Leave a Reply

